Добро пожаловать на музыкальный торрент трекер без регистрации - Sound-Park  ι  Стать пользователем  ι  Войти  ι  Напомнить пароль?

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite - No Mercy In This Land (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Blues  Blues-rock
Дата: 22 мая 2018
Добавил: StasOn11
Просмотров: 1569
  • ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬ: Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite
  • АЛЬБОМ / НАЗВАНИЕ: No Mercy In This Land (Deluxe Edition)
  • ГОД / ДАТА ВЫХОДА: 2018
  • СТРАНА: United States
  • ТОЧНЫЙ ЖАНР(Ы): Blues, Blues Rock
  • ЛЕЙБЛ: Anti / Epitaph
  • КАЧЕСТВО: 320 kbps
  • Оф сайт: benharper.com

  • РЕЙТИНГ: 9.8 / 5    

Морской Бой [DOI] RU + 14 countries ww

Описание альбома

01. When I Go 03:45
02. Bad Habits 03:45
03. Love And Trust 03:06
04. The Bottle Wins Again 03:38
05. Found The One 02:47
06. When Love Is Not Enough 04:08
07. Trust You To Dig My Grave 03:32
08. No Mercy In This Land 03:45
09. Movin' On 03:02
10. Nothing At All 03:37

Bonus Track:
11. The Bottle Wins Again (Live At Machine Shop) 03:21
12. Trust You To Dig My Grave (Live At Machine Shop) 03:36
13. No Mercy In This Land (Live At Machine Shop) 03:37
No Mercy In This Land is a blues record. Charlie Musselwhite and Ben Harper were introduced to one another by John Lee Hooker. The legendary musician thought the two men should play together, so he brought them into the studio to record a song called simply “Burnin’ Hell.” The two remained friends and their paths periodically crossed out there on the road. But it wasn’t until 2013 that the two met up in a studio to record what would be their Grammy winning album Get Up!. And as good as that record was, it was just the beginning. Both men agree that their friendship deepened in the many months of touring that followed. And it’s that bond, that closeness, that makes this new record something special. At first glance, Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite might seem an unlikely pairing. While Ben grew up in in the tree lined Southern California college town of Claremont, a bastion of culture and liberalism just east of Los Angeles, Charlie was raised in Memphis during the time of rockabilly and Sun Records. But while the two might have come to their musical knowledge in different eras and places, as Charlie explains, “We were both searchers and we’re still seeking.” Each of them possess an enduring hunger for musical knowledge that came to them early.

Ben Harper - guitar, vocals
Charlie Musselwhite - harmonica

Комментарии (1)

23 мая 2018



Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support